Desh Apnayen ACTIZEN<sup>®</sup> Club

C.B.S.E. Class 9 - Chapter 4 - Working of the institutions-1: Union Parliament


India's federal legislative branch consists of the President, the Rajya Sabha (Council of States) as the upper house, and the Lok Sabha (House of the People) as the lower house. ... The party wins 2% of seats in the Lok Sabha (11 seats) from at least 3 different States.Let us learn more about its functioning in the chapter.


1:The Union parliament
View | Download

2: Lok sabha
View | Download

3: Rajya sabha
View | Download


1: Lok Sabha
View | Download

2: Rajya Sabha
View | Download

Note Card

The Union Parliament
View | Download


© 2015 Desh Apnayen All Rights Reserved. |
Privacy Policy
Designed & Powered by :